Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Only In My Dreams – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,ariel pink's haunted graffiti,video ariel pink's haunted graffiti,testi ariel pink's haunted graffiti,traduzioni ariel pink's haunted graffiti

Dalla n.163 del precedente album nella Billboard chart alla n.136 dell’attuale “Mature Themes” cambia solo l’ordine dei numeri.Eppure la musica degli Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti si è fatta piu’ accessibile come nel singolo “Only In My Dreams”,felice miscela psych-pop dal sapore 60’s.Il gruppo guidato dal californiano 34enne Ariel Marcus Rosenberg resta comunque pienamente ancorato al lo-fi con una strumentazione pur sempre vintage,solo dall’audio piu’ definito che in passato.


VIDEO

TESTO

If a first you don’t succeed at love just,
dream a little dream about a girl so real.
And when she don’t call up no more,well,
you better/never give up–you got to believe it.
If only in my dreams,
if only in my dreams she’ll be right there next to me.
And if I could see,
if only in my dreams–your the luckiest girl.
In the world there’s no where to go,

You don’t have to explain,
cause your the losing one.
We will have so much fun: on the beach, on the ocean of my dreams-
yeah, if only in my dreams.

If at first you don’t succeed at love just,
dream a little dream about a girl so real.
And when she don’t, call up no more,well,
they’ll never give up, yeah, you gotta believe it.
If only in my dreams she’ll be right there next to me.
And if I could see, if only in my dreams–your the luckiest girl.
In the world there’s no where to go,
you don’t have to explain-cause your the losing one.
and we’ll have so much fun: on the beach, on the ocean in my dreams,yea,
if only in my dreams.

And if I could see, that you’ll be real with me.
And well have so much fun, well have just begun.
If only in my dreams.

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Only In My Dreams – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-09-10T10:41:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento