Tyler James – Single Tear – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,tyler james,video tyler james,testi tyler james,traduzioni tyler james

Dopo un discreto inizio di carriera nel 2005 con due singoli in top30 in Uk,il cantante soul-R&B londinese Tyler James si è perso,sia a livello professionale che per problemi nella vita privata.La recente partecipazione al talent-show The Voice UK l’ha rilanciato e cosi’ ecco che arriva il secondo album “A Place I Go”(da ottobre) mentre è già in rete il brano che ha il compito di lanciarlo,si intitola “Single Tear” e pur con uno stile un po’ datato,non è da buttare.Il particolare timbro vocale salva infatti la canzone dall’anonimato assoluto. 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Can’t find the pieces of my broken heart
Can’t see the light, I’m fading into dark
I fake a hurt I go through everyday
like I’m OK, like I’m OK

Every moment since you left,
I swear my bots are turning )
Every picture in my heart of you
just keeps on burning…

I haven’t cried a single tear all year
All we remember is this September…
Haven’t cried a single tear all year
Gotta confess though, feels like disaster
The things will never be the same
and all the hurt still remains
Baby, I haven’t cried a single tear all year
You call me master of a million feels
Ain’t cried a single tear…
Ain’t cried a single tear…
Ain’t cried a single tear…
Ain’t cried a single tear…

Living without you
don’t know where to start
Can’t find the will to stonily fall apart
Living in a lie I tell myself everyday
I’ll be OK, I’ll be OK

Plus the loneliness
can’t find my way
I keep on stalling
In the emptiness i swear
that I still keep you calling…

I haven’t cried a single tear all year
All we remember is this September…
Haven’t cried a single tear all year
Gotta confess though, feels like disaster
The things will never be the same
and all the hurt still remains
Baby, I haven’t cried a single tear all year
You call me master of a million feels
Ain’t cried a single tear…
Ain’t cried a single tear…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

SONG

 

Tyler James – Single Tear – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-09-13T11:01:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento