Diamond Rings – I’m Just Me – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,diamond rings,video diamond rings,testi diamond rings,traduzioni diamond rings

Uscirà il 22 ottobre “Free Dimensional”,il secondo album del canadese Diamond Rings,all’anagrafe John O’Regan.L’artista electro-glam ci propone come primo singolo “I’m Just Me”,vero tuffo all’indietro nel mondo 80’s con il rischio/macchietta dietro l’angolo. 



VIDEO


TESTO

 

When I had a young heart
I got a late start
I was too afraid to love
Afraid of my body
Or anybody
Thinking of what I thought of
Now I’m growing older
I’m getting bolder
Confident in my own skin
I just want to come through
I want to come too
I just want to let you in

(chorus):

Hold me underwater
Teach me how to breathe
I’m no son or daughter                                              (x2)
I’m nothing just me

I’m just me   (x2)


Your love is a warm cloak
A trail of thick smoke
Leading me towards the fire
All I want are your lips
Redder than rose hips
Sleeping next to my desire
Show me what to live for
And how to give more
Because of you I believe
You and I can foment
The perfect moment
Free dimensionality


(CHORUS)


All that I ever want is more
More of what I have never had
All that I ever want is more
More of what I have never had
All that I ever want is more
More of what I have never had
All that I ever want is more
More of what I have never had before

(CHORUS)


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 5/10


SONG



Diamond Rings – I’m Just Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-09-23T15:22:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento