Taken By Trees – Large – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,taken by trees,video taken by trees,testi taken by trees,traduzioni taken by trees
Prosegue col terzo album “Other Worlds”, il progetto solista di Victoria Bergsman(Taken By Trees),cantautrice indie-pop svedese che ha fatto parte dei The Concretes tra il ’95 ed il 2006.Ora l’ascoltiamo in “Large”,primo estratto che intriga per il suo andamento da disco anni ’70 senza la spensieratezza(ma anzi con un tocco dark) che il genere farebbe supporre.


VIDEO

TESTO

Are you with me or not?
Round then, it’s ahead from the top
Heading from something I wouldn’t stop
Is it what you had in mind?
Are you calling me away?
I see head of something, head of something, head of something large
Larger than life

Sometimes you also get a second chance, a second chance
Sometimes you also get a second chance, a second chance

Are you with me or not?
Round then, it’s ahead from the top
Heading from something I wouldn’t stoṗ
Is it what you had in mind?
Are you fallowing me around?
I see head of something, head of something large
Larger than life

Sometimes you also get a second chance, a second chance
Sometimes you also get a second chance, a second chance

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Taken By Trees – Large – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-10-11T18:13:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento