Matt And Kim – Let’s Go – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,matt and kim,video matt and kim,testi matt and kim,traduzioni matt and kim

“Lightning” è appena entrato al 50esimo posto nella classifica americana,meno bene del cd precedente del 2010.Loro sono Matt And Kim,duo indie pop di Brooklyn che ci offre col primo singolo “Let’s Go” un esempio della varietà di stili presenti nel cd,molto diversi tra loro ma tutti accomunati da una spudorata ruffianeria,volta solo alla ricerca della hit parade.



VIDEO

TESTO

 

I was up in my head
For everything I said
Quarter million words
They’re all made with lead

I bought a megaphone
To use inside your home
Forgot the batteries
But that’s the old me

Shouting out of my windows
Rolled down
‘Cause I don’t’ care anymore
Said I don’t care

Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go

I’m standing on the top
Of a parking lot
I gave it all I had
Show me what you got

There’s some things I found
That make so much sound
All these words
I don’t need ‘em now

Shouting out
Of my windows
Rolled down
Cause I don’t care anymore
Said I don’t care

Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go

(Hey, hey, hey, hey)

Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go

Say what you wanna say
Make it mean everything
Oh say what you wanna say
Make it mean everything

Say what you wanna say
Make it mean everything
Oh say what you wanna say

Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go

(Hey, hey, hey, hey)

Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go
Let’s go

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Matt And Kim – Let’s Go – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-10-16T16:45:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento