El Perro Del Mar – Walk On By – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,el perro del mar,video el perro del mar,testi el perro del mar,traduzioni el perro del mar

La cantautrice svedese Sarah Assbring porta avanti dal 2003 il suo progetto che risponde al nome di El Perro Del Mar.Uscirà a metà novembre il quarto album “Pale Fire” anticipato da una raffinata traccia indie-pop ovvero “Walk On By” che tra poco ascolteremo.



VIDEO

TESTO

 

Solitude’s my best friend

me never wanna sees me cry

it tells me I will never need another man

if I keep my head up and welcome back

 

Solitude my best friend

I trust that you will never let me down

tell me I’ll be better of no wondering why

and it’s my head up now welcome back

 

And it’s my head up, now welcome back

Solitude’s my best friend

and if I want to cry

it tells me I’ll be happy at the end of dark

and if you just turn my heart off

stop waste my time

solitude’s my best friend

when I’m asking why

tell I’ll be better of not finding now

so I keep my head up and I’m welcome back

 

So I keep my head up and I’m welcome back

 

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better walk by

 

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better walk by

 

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better walk by

 

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better walk by

 

Better not wonder, keep my head up

better walk by, and then welcome back

Better not wonder, keep my head up

better walk by, and then welcome back

 

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better not cry

Better not wonder, better walk by

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


El Perro Del Mar – Walk On By – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-10-21T04:05:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento