Toro Y Moi – So Many Details – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,toro y moi,video toro y moi,testi toro y moi,traduzioni toro y moi

“Anything In Return” uscirà il 22 gennaio 2013.E’ il terzo album  di Tori Y Moi,compositore/cantautore 26enne californiano che torna dopo due anni a deliziarci con le sue trame chillwave,che a suo dire dovrebbero evolversi su coordinate electro-soul.E infatti l’anteprima di “So Many Details” va proprio in questa direzione e fa crescere l’attesa.

VIDEO


TESTO

This ain’t appropriate, now
brush my hand off your side
There’s no else around
I just wanna tease your eyes
Every week i check these locks
i just wanna go inside
Was it so dead on a Friday night
I guess that mornings here by the way you walk by?
You sent my life, into somewhere
I can’t describe, so many details

What had happened to our time we had
I thought you said you’ll never
You’ll never regret
What happened to us?

Ok I’ll take you back
Alright, let’s pick up where we started
Don’t think that’s in my head

I’m not a big old liar
Take yourself tonight, tomorrow Ill get you back
I don’t think I have your problem
I don’t think I have a problem
I don’t think I need to fuss
I don’t wanna bother you
And there is no reason to rush
You sent my life, into somewhere
I can’t describe, so many details

What had happened to our time we had
Of when you said you’ll never
You’ll never regret
What happened to us?

You sent my life, into somewhere
I can’t describe, so many details (x 3)

 


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 8/10


SONG

Toro Y Moi – So Many Details – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-10-22T11:23:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento