Matthew Dear – Her Fantasy – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,matthew dear,video matthew dear,testi matthew dear,traduzioni matthew dear

Il 33enne texano Matthew Dear è giunto al quinto album “Beams”,gioiello che racchiude il suo talento da cantautore e manipolatore di suoni tech-house e chillwave in 11 tracce piuttosto intriganti.Guardiamo la clip di “Her Fantasy”,un pezzo dal loop avvolgente e affascinante.



VIDEO

TESTO

 

It’s just one in a million hearts that feel the way, the way I do
It’s just one in a million hearts that feel the way, the way I do

Am I the chrome man, am I not of great design?
Do I feel love like all of the others or is this feeling only mine?
Are you my delicious game? Is it an obvious play?
I’ll eat like a lion and pretend I’m trying but we know it’s one in the same.

Am I one heartbeat away from receiving a damaging shock to my life and believing that love was a cost worth a witness and seeing a larger machine?
Fighting is futile but I can’t concede to interior beliefs that control and deplete you dismounting a love which has grown from beneath you an ancient machine.

We’re on the ground, we can’t go far,
God’s in the hands, as in their hearts,
A poison brain, pass through the day,
Point at the frame, around the flame,
Trust is a form, and as a breed,
I will protect you from my needs,
We can go far, sit where you stand,
And on your heart, and on your man

It’s just one, in a million hearts, that feels the way, the way I do
It’s just one, in a million hearts, that feels the way, the way I do


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Matthew Dear – Her Fantasy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-11-06T17:03:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento