Nikki Murray – She’s Electric – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,nikki murray,video nikki murray,testi nikki murray,traduzioni nikki murray,artisti emergenti

L’atteso cd d’esordio “Strange Life” uscirà nella primavera 2013.Il cantautore e chitarrista londinese Nikki Murray arriva intanto nelle nostre radio col singolo “She’s Electric”,pop-song con elementi electro e rock sorretta piu’ che altro dal carisma emanato dalla voce del cantante.



VIDEO

TESTO

I love the way you dress I love your long brown hair
I love the way you move it’s like you just don’t care
It’s easy for me to see why all the boys we all love you
My eyes ahead of the game they are undressing you

Oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh she’s electric

You got a special touch it gets me every day
I never knew that I could even feel this way
It’s easy for me to see why all the boys they all love you
My thoughts ahead of the game I’m gonna jump the queue

Well I don’t care what my dumb heart said
It’s been broke ten times but it’s still not dead
Your sweet kiss fixed me up alright
Just like a lullaby

My baby’s cool she likes that
My baby’s cool she’s electric
My baby’s cool she likes that
My baby’s cool she’s electric

You’re just the girl I need to make me feel alive
The way I am right now I wish I could describe
It’s easy for me to see why all the boys we all love you

Well I don’t care what my dumb heart said
It’s been broke ten times but it’s still not dead
Your sweet kiss fixed me up alright
Just like a lullaby

My baby’s cool she likes that
My baby’s cool she’s electric
My baby’s cool she likes that
My baby’s cool she’s electric

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Nikki Murray – She’s Electric – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-12-02T03:47:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento