Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,zedd,video zedd,testi zedd,traduzioni zedd,artisti emergenti,foxes

“Clarity” è il titolo del primo album di Zedd ed è anche il singolo attuale del dj nato in Russia nel 1989 ma ora stabilmente in Germania.Dopo il successo di “Spectrum”,ritroviamo il suo stile electro-house in una forma  meno aggressiva grazie alla voce della 22enne inglese Foxes che addolcisce molto la traccia ma al contempo dona maggior carisma e potenzialità commerciali al progetto.



VIDEO

TESTO

 

I dive into frozen waves where the past comes back to life

Five fear for the selfish pain it was worth it every time

Hold still right before we crash, ‘cause we both know how this ends

A clock ticks till it breaks your glass and I drown in you again

 

Cause you are the piece of me, I wish I didn’t need

Chasing relentlessly, still fine and I don’t know why

If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy?

If our love’s insanity, why are you my clarity?

 

If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy?

If our love’s insanity, why are you my clarity?

 

Walk on through a red parade, and refuse to make amends

It cuts deep through our ground and makes us forget all common sense

 

Don’t speak as I try to leave, ‘cause we both know what we choose

If you pull, then I’ll push too deep and I’ll fall right back to you

 

Cause you are the piece of me, I wish I didn’t need

Chasing relentlessly, still fine and I don’t know why

If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy?

If our love’s insanity, why are you my clarity?

 

Why are you my clarity? Repeat clarity

Why are you my remedy? Repeat remedy

Why are you my clarity? Repeat clarity

Why are you my remedy? Repeat remedy

 

If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy?

If our love’s insanity, why are you my clarity?

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-12-14T11:48:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento