Peace – Wraith – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,peace,video peace,testi peace,traduzioni peace

Potrebbe essere l’anno dei Peace,quartetto indie electro-rock di Birmingham che ha pubblicato l’Ep “Delicious” lo scorso anno ed entro pochi mesi lancerà il primo album.”Wraith” è il singolo che ne precede l’uscita,un lavoro ispirato e dall’allegria contagiosa.



VIDEO

TESTO

Close your eyes and don’t let the hearty boys
Such a waste, cut your silky nose
Ooh-ooh, I don’t wanna see you
Ooh-ooh, I don’t wanna see you

(Chorus)
You could be my ice age sugar
You lay me down, you make me shiver
Blow me like a floating feather
A movie doll, movie doll, movie doll forever

It’s no surprise, she’s in spiky jagged clothes
She’s such a wraith, a lady of the sword
Ooh-ooh, I don’t wanna see you
Ooh-ooh, I don’t wanna see you

Ooh-ooh, I don’t wanna see you
I don’t wanna need you

(Chorus)
You could be my ice age sugar
You lay me down, you make me shiver
Blow me like a floating feather
A movie doll, movie doll, movie doll

You could be my ice age sugar
You lay me down, you make me shiver
Blow me like a floating feather
A movie doll, movie doll, movie doll forever

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG

Peace – Wraith – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-01-09T16:36:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento