Viva Lion! – The Thrill – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,viva lion,video viva lion,testi viva lion,traduzioni viva lion,artisti emergenti

L’esordio del romano Daniele Cardinale,in arte Viva Lion!, si intitola “The Green Dot Ep”.Si tratta di un mini album indie-folk in cui collabora con altri artisti italiani e stranieri tra cui i Velvet,anche suoi producers con l’etichetta CoseComuni.Ascoltiamo il primo estratto “The Thrill”,atmosfere western per un lavoro di indubbia qualità.



VIDEO

TESTO

The thrill the urgency

The thrill it makes me feel

I am scared

I have no control of this
I doubt everything

I think I’d even sink in this dirty shallow dirty shallow pond

Then everytime

I try to lead every single beat of this

life sounds so loud

I need to cover my ears

The thrill has taken all of me

The thrill has taken all of me

The thrill has taken all of my beliefs
It runs into my veins

It claims for all the space

It claims for all the space into my brain

I beg for an escape

I need I ask for some relief at least

The thrill has dried my peace out now please you heal me

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG

Viva Lion! – The Thrill – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-01-29T10:49:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento