Drake – Started From The Bottom – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,drake,video,testi,traduzioni,video drake,testi drake,traduzioni drake

Qualche giorno fa Drake ha rilasciato il nuovo singolo “Started From The Bottom”.Il rapper canadese sta incidendo il terzo album e intanto ci propone le sonorità hip-hop vagamente ipnotiche del suo attuale pezzo.



VIDEO

TESTO

Started….down it on the track….

 

[Chorus]
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team f-ck-ng here
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team f-ck-ng here

 

[Verse 1]
I done kept it real from the jump
Living at my mama’s house we’d argue every month
N-gga, I was trying to get it on my own
Working all night, traffic on the way home
And my uncle calling me like “Where ya at?
I gave you the keys told ya bring it right back”
N-gga, I just think its funny how it goes
Now I’m on the road, half a million for a show
And we…

 

[Chorus]
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team f-ck-ng here
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team f-ck-ng here

 

[Verse 2]
Boys tell stories about the man
Say I never struggled, wasn’t hungry, yeah, I doubt it, n-gga
I could turn your boy into the man
There ain’t really much I hear that’s poppin’ off without us, n-gga
We just want the credit where it’s due
I’ma worry about me, give a f-ck about you
N-gga, just as a reminder to myself
I wear every single chain, even when I’m in the house
Cause we…

 

[Chorus]
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team f-ck-ng here
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team f-ck-ng here

 

[Bridge]
No new n-ggas, n-gga we don’t feel that
F-ck a fake friend, where you real friends at?
We don’t like to do too much explaining
Story stays the same I never changed it
No new n-ggas, n-gga we don’t feel that
F-ck a fake friend, where you real friends at?
We don’t like to do too much explaining
Story stay the same through the money and the fame
Cause we…

 

[Chorus]
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team f-ck-ng here
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team here, n-gga
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team f-ck-ng here

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Drake – Started From The Bottom – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-03T13:42:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento