Allah-Las – Vis-a-Vis – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,allah-las,video allah-las,testi allah-las,traduzioni allah-las

“Allah-Las” è il disco d’esordio omonimo del gruppo indie-surf di Los Angeles,pubblicato lo scorso autunno.Un revival delle sonorità  degli anni ’60 fotocopiate ma non meno  coinvolgenti degli originali,come nel singolo “Vis-A-Vis”.



VIDEO

TESTO

Remember when we were the best of friends
And you thought that we’d always be together.
But things have changed
And some things can’t be undone
But that doesn’t mean it was all just a waste of time.

And I’m not saying that things could’ve worked out fine.
It’s just what could’ve been keeps coming into mind.
And now that what we had is gone I just want it back
When I see that photograph.

Your hand in mine
In that sweet summer sunshine
And your smile seemed like it could last forever.
But things have changed and I don’t know what to do
So I sit at home and I stare at my telephone

And I’m not saying that things could’ve worked out fine.
It’s just what could’ve been keeps coming into mind.
And now that what we had is gone
I just want it back
When I see that photograph.

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Allah-Las – Vis-a-Vis – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-04T16:55:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento