XD – Right Here – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,xd,video xd,testi xd,traduzioni xd

Ecco una produzione dance-pop tutta italiana,scelta per l’attuale campagna “Sky”.Il progetto XD è indubbiamente ben fatto, dal video londinese fino al sound “studiato” per le charts.La canzone si intitola “Right Here”.


VIDEO

TESTO

VERSE
I need a place where i rest
a safe place where forget my nightmares
I know you know where it is

So help me to find the way
i cannot reach it alone
let me take your hand again

BRIDGE
And take me down to the bottom of the ocean
up to the smooth surface of the sea

CHORUS
We’re gonna stay right here
lying on stars sheet
We’re gonna stay right here, right here…oh yeah

And we’re gonna right here
caress my hair and blow my fears away

VERSE
I need a road to run, a crowd of people and a song
music loud flows through my veins
but i cannot hear it anymore
holdin’ my microfone i’m in a cold sweat

BRIDGE
CHORUS

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


XD – Right Here – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-08T17:53:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento