Caro Emerald – Tangled Up – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,caro emerald,video caro emerald,testi caro emerald,traduzioni caro emerald

Manca poco all’uscita del secondo disco di Caro Emerald,la cantante jazz-pop olandese trionfatrice delle classifiche europee(platino in Germania E Uk,6 volte platino in Olanda) col cd d’esordio del 2010.”Tangled Up” è il nuovo singolo,allegro e ammiccante con la sua voce a dipingere la base jazz-funk,forse meno immediata delle precedenti hit,ma comunque efficace.



AUDIO



TESTO

 

[Verse 1:]
I took the perfect avenue, down the road to both of you
Did I go dutch?
This is too much!
With all the money in the world
You could never buy this girl
Quite enough, it will be tough
If romancing me with neons is something you should do
May the letters write in luminous, in-lou

[Chorus:]
And get me wicked up
Shake it up
Tangled up
You could be breaking up, making up
Tangled up
You can’t be faking it,
Making it from my love
With all this tragedy, don’t get me tangled up

[Verse 2:]
I can’t separate your sins,
To me you’re acting like you’re twins
This is a mess,
Is this a test?
How many guesses do I get?
Till only one of you is left
You’re quite the same,
If love’s the gain
I want to see emotions coloring the sky
To the point it will make me wanna cry

[Chorus:]
And get me wicked up
Shake it up
Tangled up
You could be breaking up, making up
Tangled up
You can’t be faking it,
Making it from my love
With all this tragedy, don’t get me tangled up
Tangled up

Treating girls like a yo-yo is a no no of monumental kind
If playing with your string had lanced to be your thing
It’s easy to say to both, oh nevermind

[Chorus:]
And get me wicked up
Shake it up
Tangled up
You could be breaking up, making up
Tangled ṗ
You can’t be faking it,
Making it from my love
With all this tragedy, don’t get me tangled up
Tangled up
Tangled up
Tangled up



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Caro Emerald – Tangled Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-20T23:08:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento