Hadouken! – Levitate – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,hadouken,video hadouken,testi hadouken,traduzioni hadouken

Il 18 marzo uscirà “Every Weekend”,il terzo disco degli Hadouken!,band electro-punk londinese molto attesa come possibile rivelazione dell’anno.Il video del primo estratto “Levitate” è ormai un cult su Youtube ed il merito non è solo delle immagini ma soprattutto del sound electro ai confini del rock,energia pura.



VIDEO



TESTO

 

Hart in my mouth, but my head in the clouds yeah
I can feel it rising
Bound to the Earth but, we could ascend yeah
I’m realizing

Chorus:
I feel both feet lift off the ground
I can levitate
With every jolt that leaves I close my eyes
And levitate

I just know
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
The air is electric, it heightens the senses
I can feel it charging
I’ll never forget it, we’re transcending
And I know we’ve started

Chorus
I feel both feet lift off the ground
I can levitate
With every jolt that leaves I close my eyes
And levitate
I levitate

Hart in my mouth, but my head in the clouds yeah
I can feel it rising
Bound to the Earth but, we could ascend yeah
I’m realizing

Chorus
I feel both feet lift off the ground
I can levitate
With every jolt that leaves I close my eyes
And levitate

I just know
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I can levitate
I can levitate

Chorus
I feel both feet lift off the ground
I can levitate
With every jolt that leaves I close my eyes
And levitate
I levitate



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Hadouken! – Levitate – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-21T19:39:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento