Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,yeah yeah yeahs,video yeah yeah yeahs,testi yeah yeah yeahs,traduzioni yeah yeah yeahs

Il 15 aprile uscirà “Mosquito” ,il quarto disco per gli Yeah Yeah Yeahs,il terzetto indie rock newyorkese che intanto scalda i motori col singolo “Sacrilege”.L’incedere blueseggiante e sghembo e la voce di Karen O,rendono elettrica l’atmosfera.



VIDEO




TESTO

 

Fallen for a guy, fell down from the sky
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Fallen for a guy, fell down from the sky
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Chorus:
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say


To leave this all behind
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Chorus:
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say

And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray

And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I ṗray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
And I plead and I pray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
And I plead and I pray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-02-26T16:39:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento