Kate Nash – 3AM – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,kate nash,video kate nash,testi kate nash,traduzioni kate nash

Dopo un Ep interlocutorio,ritroviamo la cantautrice inglese Kate Nash col singolo “3AM” che anticipa il terzo disco “Girl Talk”,disponibile dal 4 marzo.Si riparte da sonorità pop-punk abbastanza coraggiose per l’artista,evidentemente non avida di successo.


VIDEO



TESTO

 

How did it get to 3 am?

I wish that I could call

But I know that you’re probably asleep

Do I really have to get used

To being alone again?

I wish that you were here

You must know that you are my best friend

Do we really have to dream?

I’m perfectly happy here

In reality, I’m wide awake

I think about the things

That I can do tomorrow and I’m trapped

Cause it’s so dark outside and everybody else is fast asleep

My hand is glued to the remote

The TV has already slept

Good night, I’m frozen in my sleep

I want to move but I’m afraid

I suffer from anxiety

And I don’t want to be alone!

You see, I want to be with

 

You

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

Yeah baby

 

You are the one I think of all the night

And all the night it feels so right

I miss your arms

The way you kiss me

The way you pull me in so tight

It makes me sick the way we’d fight

And I want you so bad tonight

 

Yeah baby

 

You are the one I think of all the night

And all the night it feels so right

I miss your arms

The way you kiss me

The way you pull me in so tight

It makes me sick the way we’d fight

And I want you so bad tonight

 

I want to change my need to want

With my desire to change my room

Passion is tricky, love is tender

Love is sweet, it hurts you and me

And in my fatal judgment

Cut off my electricity

And now I’m really stunned

I’ll make forever, make forever

Leave the house to stop me crying

And if you cry, you’re taken out

There won’t be room for Miss Sincere

I’m afraid this is all or nothing

And I haven’t got a hope

At least I’ve got another friend

Turns out I was just a joke

I’m holding onto what I’ve got

I’m tryna get just what I want

I’ll pick the pieces up tomorrow

Cut the pill and take my chances and a half

Cut the pill and take my chances

Yeah baby

 

You are the one I think of all the night

And all the night it feels so right

I miss your arms

The way you kiss me

The way you pull me in so tight

It makes me sick the way we’d fight

And I want you so bad tonight

 

Yeah baby

 

You are the one I think of all the night

And all the night it feels so right

I miss your arms

The way you kiss me

The way you pull me in so tight

It makes me sick the way we’d fight

And I want you so bad tonight

Yeah I need

 

You

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh

You ooh ooh



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Kate Nash – 3AM – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-03-02T18:57:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento