Blake Lewis – Your Touch – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,blake lewis,video blake lewis,testi blake lewis,traduzioni blake lewis

Il cantautore electro-soul americano 31enne Blake Lewis,dopo il boom dell’album d’esordio del 2007 con 300mila copie negli States,sull’onda della partecipazione al talent American Idol,è scomparso dai radar.Riappare adesso col terzo cd “Portrait Of A Chameleon” anticipato dal singolo “Your Touch”(#38 in UK),maldestro tentativo di salire sul carro del pop&dubstep.



AUDIO




TESTO

I’ve been writing you a story
The headline reads “We’re Meant To Be”
See I’m not one to write such fiction
So let me be a reality
And show you what you mean to me

I’m thinking you and I
Should roll the dice, get lost in love forever
Cause I’m feeling intoxicated
I wanna taste the air that you’ve been breathing

So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
I never loved someone so…
So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
I never loved someone so…

Before I met you, my heart was heavy
It was weighted down from all my pride
And now I’m lost in your sweet surrender
Confessing this love I have inside
So now I’ll show you what you mean to me

I’m thinking you and I
Should roll the dice, get lost in love forever
Cause I’m feeling intoxicated
I wanna taste the air that you’ve been breathing

So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
I never loved someone so…
So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
I never loved someone so much

And now I’m lost in your sweet surrender
And now I’m lost in your sweet surrender

I want to be the one that you run to
I want to be the one you say I love to
Been waiting on forever just to hold you
And our love will make the headlines bleed tonight

So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
You know I never loved someone so…
So haunt me, and feel me
I’ve been waiting for your touch
Your beauty consumes me
I never loved someone so much



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 5/10


SONG


Blake Lewis – Your Touch – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-03-21T17:26:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento