Blue Hawaii – Try To Be – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,blue hawaii,video blue hawaii,testi blue hawaii,traduzioni blue hawaii,artisti emergenti

“Try To Be” è lo splendido primo estratto dal cd d’esordio “Untogether” dei canadesi Blue Hawaii,duo electro dream-pop che ha tirato fuori un gran bel disco,tra melodie acustiche avvolgenti e freddi(solo all’apparenza) synth.



AUDIO


TESTO

I watch as my big dreams walk behind me
they trick they scheme they tease
felt like as a young girl I barely knew exactly
what I wanna be, what I wanna be, what I wanna be
what I wanna be,
and as the real world comes to its feet to shake my hand to greet
With coldness and eloquence, I’m never tired to in distress,
but I’m supposed to be you and I try to be you,
but I thought I’d be you, but I’ll never be.

May as well just be me.
May as well just be me.
May as well just be me.
May as well just be me.


Mamamamamamamamama…

All I wanted,
was a need
(to be wanted.)
Mountains revived into the night
My mind prepares for flight.
(was forgotten)
let’s..the confidence
I dream myself the..
I’m post to be you, but I shouldn’t be you
but I couldn’t be you, but I try to be.

May as well just be me.
May as well just be me.
May as well just be me.
May as well just be me

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 8/10


SONG


Blue Hawaii – Try To Be – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-01T22:54:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento