AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,artisti emergenti,alunageorge,video alunageorge,testi alunageorge,traduzioni alunageorge

AlunaGeorge,come i nomi della cantante e del producer inglesi artefici del progetto electro-pop,già ai vertici delle classifiche con “White Noise”(#2 in UK) nel feat con i Disclosure.In attesa del primo cd “Body Music” che uscirà a luglio,ci propongono un’eccellente anteprima col singolo “Attracting Flies”.



VIDEO



TESTO

Hold on now I’m choking
Give me a second to collect myself
You must be joking, otherwise I’m laughing to myself
Why you here again,
Hold on a minute, let me check this out
Your invitation’s a fake, must be from a ticket tout
I hear you out, hear me out
I hear you shout, I’m not stepping out
I hear you out, hear me out
I hear you shout, I’m not stepping out

[Chorus]
Let away fairy tales and, little white lies
Everything you exhale
Is attracting flies
And we can go off the rails and you can cry your eyes out
But everything you exhale is attracting flies

Please stay it’s your moment
I’ll give you all the listening that you need
Don’t be so mean
Who needs the drama, who said you had to bleed
I’m excited, come on surprise me,
Sweep me off my feet
Oh enlighten me, what is special thing bout you I need
I hear you out, hear me out
I hear you shout, I’m not stepping out
I hear you out, hear me out
I hear you shout, I’m not stepping out
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com

[Chorus]
Let away fairy tales and, little white lies
Everything you exhale
Is attracting flies
And we can go off the rails and you can cry your eyes out
But everything you exhale is attracting flies

How’d you think you know when you stop igniting
You know my heart right and you had me aching
How about a piece of your own medicine
Know you’re outside there tryina get in
Baby, what would I care if you want me
Baby, what would I care if you don’t
Baby, what would I care if you need me
Baby, what would I care if you go

[Chorus]
Let away fairy tales and, little white lies
Everything you exhale
Is attracting flies
And we can go off the rails and you can cry your eyes out
But everything you exhale is attracting flies.

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-10T19:09:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento