Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,arty,video arty,testi arty,traduzioni arty,chris james

Il dj 23enne russo Arty cerca la hit facile con “Together We Are”,sonorità electro-trance non di primo pelo con la voce di Chris James,già ascoltata in “The Veldt” di Deadmau5.



VIDEO


TESTO

(Verse)
Call on me
I call to you
Reach for me
I’ll be the one you can hold on to

And it’s you I see
And it’s you I believe in
And it’s you and me
Together we are

(Chorus)
Together we are
Stronger, stronger
Together we are
Stronger, stronger
Together we are

(Verse)
We are golden tonight, tonight
‘Cause we, we pulled down the stars from the sky
And I’m forever in love with the way we are, we are
Together we are
Stronger

(Chorus)
Together we are
Stronger, stronger
Sing it, sing it
Stronger, stronger
Sing it, sing it

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-18T16:09:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento