Alain Clark – Back In My World – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,alain clark,video alain clark,testi alain clark,traduzioni alain clark

“Back In My World” è il nuovo singolo del 33enne cantante soul-pop olandese Alain Clark.Un bel ritorno sulla scia dei Dire Straits,ma è solo una fonte d’ispirazione che non offusca lo stile personale dell’artista.



AUDIO


TESTO

It’s been different since you’re gone
Oh, but one thing never changed, (yeah)
I still hate to say I’m wrong,
Girl, but I’m tellin’ you, (yeah yea)

Baby, come back in my world now
Cause lately, it’s been kind of lonely
Baby, I’ve got to be honest
That maybe, I can’t live without you

If I open up my door,
Oh, would you please, consider looking in, (yeah yea)
And if I do you can be sure,
That I’ll be there, on my knees, begging you

Baby, come back in my world now
Cause lately, it’s been kind of lonely (oh)
Baby, I’ve got to be honest
That maybe, I can’t live without you (oh)

Everyone, I say, deserves a chance
To make up for their mistakes, (yes they do now)
And my biggest one, was to let you go
I’m gonna do, whatever it takes
Baby, hey
(Baby, come back into my world)

Baby, come back in my world now
Because lately, it’s been kind of lonely lonely lonely (yeah)
Baby, I’ve got to be honest
That maybe baby, I can’t live without you by my side

Baby, come back in my world now
Cause lately, it’s been kind of lonely (it’s been kind of lonely girl)
You got to come back, baby (back in my world)
Cause lady, I can’t live without you, by my side



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Alain Clark – Back In My World – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-19T17:29:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento