Skylar Grey – Final Warning – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,skylar grey,video skylar grey,testi skylar grey,traduzioni skylar grey

Uscirà il 9 luglio il secondo cd della 27enne cantautrice americana Skylar Grey.Per lei molti successi pop da autrice per altri, mentre fa fatica ad affermarsi come interprete,ma col nuovo singolo “Final Warning” potrebbe farcela.I suoni pop-R&B malinconici di questo brano sembrano più nelle sue corde.


VIDEO


TESTO

Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, na na na na na
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, and it’s not gonna be me.

 

Good morning gorgeous … I drove your truck in the lake last night,
Hope she was worth it,
Don’t worry, I slept just fine

 

You keep throwing punches but you won’t win this fight,
You’re just f**king yourself when you don’t read the signs.
I’m going to the kitchen, coming back with a knife,
‘Cause i’ve had enough this time!

 

This is your Final Warning,
There’s a Dark Cloud overhead,
This is your Final Warning,
Just remember what I said,
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, na na na na na
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, and it’s not gonna be me.

 

Good afternoon, dear.
How does the rope feel around your neck?
Just one more error,
Can be a fail step.

 

You keep throwing punches but you won’t win this fight,
You’re just f**king yourself when you don’t read the signs.
I’m going to the kitchen, coming back with a knife,
‘Cause i’ve had enough this time!

 

This is your Final Warning,
There’s a Dark Cloud overhead,
This is your Final Warning,
Just remember what I said,
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, na na na na na
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, and it’s not gonna be me

 

’cause your the one thing
You are, you are
The one thing

 

’cause your the one thing
You are, you are

 

This is your Final Warning,
There’s a Dark Cloud overhead,
This is your Final Warning,
Just remember what I said,
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, na na na na na
Someone’s gonna get hurt,
Na na na na, and it’s not gonna be me

 

’cause your the one thing
You are, you are
The one thing

 

’cause your the one thing
You are, you are
The one thing

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Skylar Grey – Final Warning – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-19T17:48:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento