Fitz And The Tantrums – Out Of My League – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,fitz and the tantrums,video fitz and the tantrums,testi fitz and the tantrums,traduzioni fitz and the tantrums

Esce il 7 maggio “More Than Just A Dream”,il secondo cd dei Fitz And The Tantrums.Il gruppo indie-soul californiano(“MoneyGrabber”, 2011) spinge di più sull’acceleratore almeno a giudicare dal primo singolo “Out Of My League”, in cui aggiungono un drumming più incisivo,almeno nelle intenzioni.



VIDEO


TESTO

More than just a dream [x2]

[Verse 1]
Forty days and forty nights
I waited for a girl like you to come and save my life
All the days I waited or you
You know the ones who said I’d never find someone like you

[Chorus]
You are out of my league
All the things I believe
You were just the right kind
Yeah, you are more than just a dream
You are out of my league
Got my heartbeat racing
If I die don’t wake me
‘Cause you are more than just a dream

[Verse 2]
From time to time I pinch myself
Because I think my girl mistakes me for somebody else
And every time she takes my hand
All the wonders that remain become a simple fact

[Chorus x2]
You are out of my league
All the things I believe
You were just the right kind
Yeah, you are ore than just a dream
You are out of my league
Got my heartbeat racing
If I die don’t wake me
‘Cause you are more than just a dream



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Fitz And The Tantrums – Out Of My League – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-04-22T16:18:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento