Bo Bruce – Save Me – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,bo bruce,video bo bruce,testi bo bruce,traduzioni bo bruce,artisti emergenti

La 28enne cantante inglese Bo Bruce,”nata” sul palco di The Voice UK,ha da poco pubblicato il primo album “Before I Sleep” centrando la decima posizione in Inghilterra.Un timbro di voce cosi’ cristallino eppur incisivo è il vero punto di forza dell’attuale singolo “Save Me”. 



VIDEO



TESTO

I think of you and all you’ve done
Tell me do you see me or have I gone?
While the whitest eyes are wasting tears
Have you just left me here?

I need to rush, the timing’s wrong
But in another year, I could be gone
In another time, in another place
Would I even wake?

You told me to let go
And I had my eyes closed
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

You make me want you
And I didn’t want to
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

I didn’t know what you’ve become
I never thought that I’d see you run
Should have let me sleep
No you didn’t need to be waking me

It’s chemical, you were never mine
When I needed you, couldn’t even fight
In another time, in another place
Would I even wake?

You told me to let go
And I had my eyes closed
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

You make me want you
And I didn’t want to
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

Oh, so just talk to me, talk to me
Oh, the things I hope are never meant to be
Talk to me
Please don’t go

You told me to let go
And I had my eyes closed
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

You make me want you
And I didn’t want to
Why would you wake me
If you’re not gonna save me?

You were never ready to save me



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Bo Bruce – Save Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-05-12T14:25:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento