Fat Joe feat. Wiz Khalifa & Teyana Taylor – Ballin’ – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,fat joe,video fat joe,testi fat joe,traduzioni fat joe,wiz khalifa

Il rapper newyorkese Fat Joe sta per pubblicare l’11esimo album e nella solita sfilata di singoli che precedono l’uscita dei dischi hiphop,è arrivato il turno di “Ballin”,con la collaborazione di Wiz Khalifa e Teyana Taylor.Un pezzo che senza strabiliare,si colloca comunque tra le attuali produzioni di genere degne di nota.



VIDEO



TESTO

That hugh blow, that king size hugh blow

[Hook]
Ballin, dripple dripple shoot swish
Ballin, do it like this, bitch
Ballin, steppin out the saks 5th
Ballin, everyday is christmas, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
If you ain’t getting money, get from round me

No matter the weather, can’t imagine it better
Got me looking for claire, in the bill causing sweater
Hunned bottles and better, and they come in them cases
I’m talking people and places, we make it light up like vegas
I swear this bitch is dumb as shit
But her ass is even dumber
Not as dumber and dumber
Had to take off the summer
Took a flight out the russian
And even flew out her mother, ha
Fuck you niggas talkin bout
Had to rock her eyes, bout to bring jordan out
They wanna get coke whack cause in my fam base
I used to get coke whack I had to fam base

[Hook]
Ballin, dripple dripple shoot swish
Ballin, do it like this, bitch
Ballin, steppin out the saks 5th
Ballin, everyday is christmas, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
If you ain’t getting money, get from round me

Old versace shades and some og jays
Keep some og blaze, that’s what got me paid
Rockin all this wing, melo got me strange
Lots of damiere, when I’m on the plane
Riding through the city me and joe crack
A pound of what I’m puffin cost you 4 stacks
Niggas get it twisted cause my tour sound
The fuck you think a niggas was before rap
That my crib is new, and I talk shit in my interviews
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com
And my wife calling my interloose
I don’t break laws, I just bend the rules
Got racks, might spend a few, come walk a day in my shoes
Got my own day, you seen it in the news
Presidential smoke, presidential rolie
Porsche 911, picture me rollin
Poppin champagne, og kushaholic
Put that in your phone, what do you call it?

[Hook]
Ballin, dripple dripple shoot swish
Ballin, do it like this, bitch
Ballin, steppin out the saks 5th
Ballin, everyday is christmas, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
If you ain’t getting money, get from round me

Hahaha, coke up in her bra
Nerve of you all, the crib is a colliseum
Olajuwan nigga I just akeem
Worry bout the bail, my niggas they got the frim
Champagne dreams and broke pockets
That’s why we call them niggas false prophets
Ballin, bitch I’m fuckin ballin
You can call me spaldin so many every brawlers
Met her at the exorcist, over there in new orleans
She said she kinda shy but the body keep callin
Yeah they keep callin, I ain’t even into one
Niggas jump shit, pirates of the caribbean
Tale we ain’t sprawn, smoke fogging up my glasses
Niggas is my sons, as I’m claiming on my taxes
Look how big her ass is, I think the got the nicki plan
Ballin, but I ain’t passin the dribblelan

[Hook]
Ballin, dripple dripple shoot swish
Ballin, do it like this, bitch
Ballin, steppin out the saks 5th
Ballin, everyday is christmas, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
Cash rules everything around me, ballin
If you ain’t getting money, get from round me.



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Fat Joe feat. Wiz Khalifa & Teyana Taylor – Ballin’ – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-05-25T15:00:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento