Jack Johnson – I Got You – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,jack johnson,video jack johnson,testi jack johnson,traduzioni jack johnson

A tre anni dal precedente disco,Jack Johnson sta per pubblicare “From Here To Now To You”,il suo settimo che uscirà a settembre.Ad anticipare la release c’è la ballad “I Got You”,piuttosto riuscita e senza fronzoli,come nello stile dell’artista hawaiano.



VIDEO



TESTO

Back when all my little goals seemed so important
Every pot of gold fill and full of distortion
Heaven was a place still in space not in motion
But soon

I got you
I got everything
I’ve got you
I don’t need nothing
More than you
I got everything
I’ve got you

We went walking through the hills
Tryin’ to pretend that we both know
Maybe if we save up
We can build a little home
But then the hell storm came and yelled,
“You need to let go, you’ve got no control. No.”

I got you
I got everything
I’ve got you
I don’t need nothing
More than you
I got everything
I’ve got you

This weight’s too much alone
Some days I can’t hold it at all
You take it on for me
When tomorrow’s too much
I’ll carry it all
I’ve got you

And when tomorrow’s too much
I’ll carry it all
I got you

I got you
I got everything
I’ve got you
I don’t need nothing
More than you
I got everything
I’ve got you



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Jack Johnson – I Got You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-06-11T10:37:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento