Fuse ODG feat. Wyclef Jean – Antenna – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,fuse odg,video fuse odg,testi fuse odg,traduzioni fuse odg,wyclef jean,artisti emergenti

“Antenna” è il titolo del primo singolo del rapper londinese di origini ghanesi Fuse ODG.L’artista 25enne ha centrato la #7 in UK e qui l’ascoltiamo nella versione col feat di Wyclef Jean.




VIDEO



TESTO

 

INTRO (Fuse ODG)
It’s Fuse ayiii
Killbeats lets go

CHORUS (Fuse ODG)
She dey do me wayo ooooo
but she dey spend my money ooooooo
Oya I go tell my mammy ooooo
I should have listened before oooo
She dey do me like antenna
She’s just controlling my pole
She dey do me like antenna
I no get reception no more
She dey do me like antenna
She dey tune my mind go koloooo
She dey do me like antenna
cus everyday she’s switching my mind ooo

(Wyclef)
You know I had to get on the remix
One time…two time…Azonto ohh…yeah….
You ready, i’m ready…..azonto ohhh….

Ladiiiiieeeees!

RAP 1 (Fuse ODG)
She wanna chop my P do i look like square
I mean do you really care
Cuz what’s yours you keep, You don’t really share
I see how you moving that
You better just stay inline
All i wanna do is just make you mine
You make my heart beat like playing ground
Now you wan leave and say goodbye
BRIDGE (Fuse ODG)
African Lady you know sey you drive me crazy
I can’t let you do me shady
The things that you do don’t faze me
Love me  baby, you know sey you drive me crazy
I can’t let you do me shady
The things that you do don’t faze meCHORUS (Fuse ODG)
She dey do me wayo ooooo
but she dey spend my money ooooooo
Oya I go tell my mammy ooooo
I should have listened before oooo
She dey do me like antenna
She’s just controlling my pole
She dey do me like antenna
I no get reception no more
She dey do me like antenna
She dey tune my mind go koloooo
She dey do me like antenna
cus everyday she’s switching my mind ooo

(Wyclef)

Remix

Tina Tina Tina Tina Tina

When Haiti hook up with who?
With Africa
Shotta, Easy,
Ain’t no need for no rocket launcher

Too many ladies up in here wanta signature

Take a picture 3ce
Under her spell this feels like jail
Gonna tell my lawyer I dont wanna make bail
I come last and she comes first
If Gregory Isaacs was here he’d say night nurse
Caught up in the middle of the night time
Even though it’s wrong, but it feel like the right time
360 degrees she got me caught up in the African wyne
Caught up in the middle of the night time
Even though it’s wrong but it feel like the right time
360 degrees she got me caught up in the African wyne

SINGING VERSE (Fuse ODG)
This girl she do me wrong oh (she do me wrong oh)
Can’t believe that she broke her bond oh (she broke her bond oh)
This girl she do me wrong oh (she do me wrong oh)
But what don’t kill you,will make you strong oh (will make you strong oh)

 

CHORUS (Fuse ODG)
She dey do me wayo ooooo
But she dey spend my money ooooooo
Oya I go tell my mammy ooooo
I should have listened before oooo
She dey do me like antenna
She’s just controlling my pole
She dey do me like antenna
I no get reception no more
She dey do me like antenna
She dey tune my mind go koloooo
She dey do me like antenna
Cus everyday she’s switching my mind ooo

OUTRO (Fuse ODG)
Its Fuse…. ayii
kill beat lets gooo
Watch the way i do my Azonto…(till music fade)



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10



SONG


Fuse ODG feat. Wyclef Jean – Antenna – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-06-13T17:27:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento