Camera Obscura – Fifth In Line To The Throne – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,camera obscura,video camera obscura,testi camera obscura,traduzioni camera obscura,neko case

“Desire Lines”(#39 in Uk,#106 in USA) è il quinto capitolo della discografia dei Camera Obscura.La band indie-pop scozzese ci regala con la collaborazione di Neko Case, un singolo strappalacrime come “Fifth In Line Of The Throne”. 



AUDIO



TESTO

I give you an eagle and
Cause you’re trippin like a quember
But like I queen don’t know when I’ll be slain
Now, I’m a fifth in line to the throne
How am I gonna tell my king
That I don’t trust his throne, anymore

If you want me to leave, then I’ll go
If you want me to say, let it show
Do you want me to leave, let me know
Just let me know

I have seen your deepest flaws

I’m ashamed to say they meaning wanting more
I wasn’t all

If you want me to leave, then I’ll go
If you want me to say, let it show
Do you want me to leave, let me know
Just let me know
If you want me to leave, then I’ll go
If you want me to say, let it show
Do you want me to leave, let me know
Just let me know
Let me know, let me go.



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Camera Obscura – Fifth In Line To The Throne – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-07-10T11:05:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento