Kings Of Leon – Supersoaker – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,kings of leon,video kings of leon,testi kings of leon,traduzioni kings of leon

Uno dei ritorni più attesi dell’autunno è quello dei Kings Of Leon col sesto album “Mechanical Bull”,in uscita il 23 settembre.La band di Nashville ci offre un’energica  anteprima col primo estratto “Supersoaker”.


VIDEO



TESTO

My motivation is going too soon
The good vibrations all over you
I’m glad you mean it, you mean it
You got a story you never tell
Out on the delta, i’m ringing the bells
I’ve never seen it, seen it
Back of my mind, i’m on my way
I see through smiles on every face
I don’t believe it, believe it

 

Cause’ I’m a supersoaker, red, white, and blue, i’m all away
With the kisses aren’t clean as the word that you say
I don’t mind saying a little word on time, must I walk away, walk away

 

It’s Like i’m flying across the plains
I got a secret hidden in my brain
I wanna see you, see you
Yeah this time is on my face
I dont know my home, I dont know my place
I just wanna be there, be there

 

Cause’ I’m a supersoaker, red, white, and blue, i’m all away
With the kisses aren’t clean as the word that you say
I don’t mind saying a little word on time, must I walk away, walk away

 

I don’t mind saying a little word on time, must I walk away

 

I don’t mind saying a little word in times, I just let on through life, on through life

 

[guitar break]

 

I don’t mind saying a little word on time, must I walk away, walk away
I don’t mind saying a little word on time, must I walk away, ohhhhhhh

da: http://www.rnbjunk.com/traduzione-testo-supersoaker-kings-of-leon-213/#ixzz2ZPidjxX4



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Kings Of Leon – Supersoaker – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-07-18T18:38:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento