Cloud Control – Dojo Rising – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,cloud control,video cloud control,testi cloud control,traduzioni cloud control

Tre anni dopo l’album d’esordio,ecco il seguito intitolato “Dream Cave” per il gruppo indie-folk australiano Cloud Control.Il disco uscirà il 9 agosto mentre fin da ora possiamo ascoltare il singolo “Dojo Rising”,l’ombra sotto cui ripararsi in questa estate.



VIDEO



TESTO

I could beat my self down, you don’t need to bother.
If I didnt mind distance, it will probably make me stronger.
Give it to me easy,
give it to me hard,
Just wanna get, get, get live
I don’t wanna broke your heart, I should’a probably told you from the start, but I’m lazy
And I don’t want anything, yeah
and I don’t want anything yeah
Alright
I cant talk to your eyes, me down in a car park
Let’s talk about logistics that will make me feel so good,
Give it to me easy,
give it to me hard,
Just wanna get, get, get live

I don’t wanna broke your heart, I should’a probably told you from the start, but I’m lazy
And I don’t want anything, yeah
And I don’t want anything, yeah
And I don’t want anything, yeah
And I don’t want anything, yeah
Give it to me easy,
give it to be hard
Got to live
Give it to me easy, give it to be hard
And I don’t want anything, ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
And I don’t want
So I don’t want anything



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10


SONG


Cloud Control – Dojo Rising – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-07-25T14:00:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento