Mausi – Move – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,mausi,video mausi,testi mausi,traduzioni mausi

Mi fido delle poche info fin qui raccolte in rete.I Mausi sono un quartetto synth-pop italiano e dopo qualche singolo interlocutorio,si apprestano al possibile exploit internazionale con la nuova “Move”.La produzione solida ed ispirata è un dato di fatto,con una voce ed un groove che ricordano la dance anni ’80,con qualche influenza dream-pop più attuale.



VIDEO



TESTO

Dance all night with you
We get high on the beat
We move like never before, I
[x2]

You’ve got to dance like you want dance
You’ve got to feel it like nobody sees
You’ve got to move like you want move
You’ve got to sing it like you want to sing I

High, we getting high like
High
Like never before, I

Dance all night with you
We get high on the beat
We move like never before, I
[x2]

High, we getting high like
High
Like never before, I

Dance like you want dance
You’ve got to feel it like nobody sees
You’ve got to move like you want move
You’ve got to sing it like you want to sing I

High, we getting high like
High
Like never before, I

Dance all night with you
We get high on the beat
We move like never before, I
[x4]



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Mausi – Move – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-07-25T13:43:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento