Le Youth – COOL – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,le youth,video le youth,testi le youth,traduzioni le youth,artisti emergenti

La traccia si intitola “COOL”,come il primo Ep del produttore Wes James da Los Angeles,in arte Le Youth.L’artista electro-house riversa e rielabora nel brano che ascolteremo, la sua passione per la dance “pettinata” degli anni ’90.



VIDEO



TESTO

This song makes you cool
Right here’s where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
baby tell me if you like it
This song gets you cool
Here is where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
Baby tell if you like it
Now it’s me and you
I’ve been waiting

Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it Tell me if you like it
It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it

This song makes you cool
Right here’s where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
Everytime you feel like it
This song gets you cool
Here is where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
Everytime you feel like it
Now it’s me and you
I’ve been waiting

Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it Tell me if you like it
It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it

This song makes you cool
Right here’s where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
Everytime you feel like it
This song gets you cool
Here is where you wanna be
This song gets you cool
Everytime you feel like it
Now it’s me and you
I’ve been waiting.



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


SONG


Le Youth – COOL – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-02T18:06:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento