Drake feat. Majid Jordan – Hold On We’re Going Home – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,drake,video drake,testi drake,traduzioni drake

“Nothing Was The Same” è il titolo scelto da Drake per il terzo album che uscirà il 17 settembre.Il rapper 26enne canadese ha appena reso pubblico il secondo singolo dopo la hit “Started From The Bottom”.La nuova canzone si intitola “Hold On We’re Going Home” e vede la collaborazione con una coppia di producer di Toronto,i Majid Jordan.Il groove R&B con una spruzzata deep-house è di quelli da pelle d’oca.



AUDIO



TESTO

I got my eyes on you
You’re everything that I see
I want your high loving me motion
And lastly, I can’t get over you
You left your mark on me
I want your high loving me motion endlessly

 

[Hook: Drake]
Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
You act so different around me
Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
I know exactly who you could be
Just hold on we’re going home
Just hold on we’re going home
It’s hard to do these things alone
Just hold on we’re going home

 

I got my eyes on you
You’re everything that I see
I want your high loving me motion
And lastly, I can’t get over you
You left your mark on me
I want your high loving me motion endlessly

 

[Hook: Drake]
Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
You act so different around me
Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
I know exactly who you could be
Just hold on we’re going home
Just hold on we’re going home
It’s hard to do these things alone
Just hold on we’re going home

 

You’re the girl
You’re the one
Gave you everything I love
I think there’s something, baby
I think there’s something, baby

 

You’re the girl
You’re the one
Gave you everything I love
I think there’s something, baby
I think there’s something, baby

 

Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
You act so different around me
Cause you’re a good girl and you know it
I know exactly who you could be
Just hold on we’re going home
Just hold on we’re going home
It’s hard to do these things alone
Just hold on we’re going home



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10


SONG


Drake feat. Majid Jordan – Hold On We’re Going Home – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-08T16:38:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento