A*M*E – Heartless – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,a*m*e,video a*m*e,testi a*m*e,traduzioni a*m*e,artisti emergenti

La cantante 18enne Aminata Kabba si è fatta conoscere per aver prestato la voce nella hit del dj Duke Dumont “Need U(100%)”.Nulla è semplice in questo post a parte le sonorità.Il nome d’arte dell’artista nata in Sierra Leone è A*M*E.Ora la riascoltiamo nel brano da solista “Heartless”,dance-pop di basso profilo che scivola via senza lasciare tracce.



VIDEO



TESTO

I can hear the beat of your base, hear the beat of your base
Got me running excited
Come on over, give me a taste
Come on give me a taste
Yeah you set me on fire

Turn the lights down low,
Won’t you find me in the darkness
Be my romeo, baby don’t you be so heartless
Cause I be counting down the hours on the clock
Waiting for you tonight
Boy don’t leave me lying here
Slowly going out of my mind
You don’t know what you do, what you do
When you turn off the lights
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
You got my heart running faster than usain boy
You got this hold up, I just can’t get at my brain boy
You seem to light me up, with you I always feel on top
Yeah you got my heart running faster than usain boy

Got me all excited, boy you got me
Won’t you find in my darkness
Boy you elevate me higher
You elevate me
Baby don’t you be so heartless
Cause I be counting down the hours on the clock
Waiting for you tonight
Boy don’t leave me lying here
Slowly going out of my mind
You don’t know what you do, what you do
When you turn off the lights
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless

I know what I want and you seem right
Playing hard to get no it’s not right
All these girls yeah they after you
All these girls yeah including me too
I know you are the best
Can’t compare you, you are the best
Be mine and forget them all, me and you unforgettable

You don’t know what you do, what you do
When you turn off the lights
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless
Don’t you leave me in the darkness
No don’t you be so heartless.



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 5/10


SONG



A*M*E – Heartless – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-09T17:16:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento