Jaheim – Age Ain’t A Factor – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,jaheim,video jaheim,testi jaheim,traduzioni jaheim

Il genere soul-R&B risale la corrente della popolarità e quindi è il momento giusto per pubblicare nuova musica per uno dei migliori interpreti.Il cantante 35enne Jaheim sta per pubblicare il sesto album “Appreciation Day”,disponibile da inizio settembre.Per l’artista del New Jersey con all’attivo dischi d’oro e platino negli States tra il 2001 ed il 2007,c’è un singolo pronto ad infiammare i fan del genere e,direi, di tutte le età,richiamando il titolo  “Age Ain’t A Factor”.



VIDEO


TESTO

My my my my, my my my, my, my, my, my, my, my
My baby, my baby, my baby
What a lady, girl
Ooooooh

You’re like a wine, you get better with time
Got your Nia Long on, it’s your song, you’re so fine
From everything that you wear, your kind of beauty is rare
And I swear you get better lookin’ with every year!
Uh, uh, at your sexual peak, your full figure physique
Young girl, can’t compete, come pluck me lil somethin’ to eat, baby
And since we’re in the kitchen, girl let me get that muffin
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Button!

[Chorus:]
I can’t believe with time, girl you’re getting better
Looking like a picture of before and after
Your story gets more pretty every chapter
Gettin’ more attractive, age ain’t a factor!
You’re more than I got, I’m’ bout to leave her
Cause berries sittin’ on the vine, with time are sweeter
If I can be your man, girl, you won’t want for nothin’
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Button!

You really need to let me in your world, girl What a proud girl!
No cougar you’re still a kitten, hidden
You working out, girl, shut your mouth, you’re looking thicker
You know how to hold your liquor
Nigga show me your ID, I get the picture
I propose a toast, playas raise your glass
for my Vivica Foxes and my Stacy Dashes
Ladies, it’s Thanksgiving and I’m about to eat that stuffing
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Button!

[Chorus:]
I can’t believe with time, girl you’re getting better
Lookin’ like a picture of before and after
Your story gets more pretty every chapter
More and more attractive, age ain’t a factor!
You’re more than I got, I’m ‘bout to leave her
Cause berries sitting on the vine, with time are sweeter
If I can be your man, you’ll never want for nothin’
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Button!

Effortless, make it look so easy
Cajun spice seasoning, sexy for no reason
Appetite pleasing, bout to sink my teeth in
If I tell them how good your love is… they wouldn’t believe me!

[Chorus: (2x)]
I can’t believe with time, girl you’re getting better
Looking like a picture of before and after
Your story gets more pretty every chapter
More and more attractive, age ain’t a factor!
You’re more than I got, I’m ‘bout to leave her
Cause berries sitting on the vine, with time are sweeter
If I can be your man, you’ll never want for nothin’
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Button!
I can’t believe with time, girl you’re getting better
Looking like a picture of before and after
Ooooohh, age ain’t a factor
You’re more than I got, I’m ‘bout to leave her
Cause berries sitting on the vine, with time are sweeter
If I can be your man, girl, you won’t want for nothin’
You look better the older you get – Benjamin Buttons!



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Jaheim – Age Ain’t A Factor – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-10T11:38:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento