Mikal Cronin – Change – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,mikal cronin,video mikal cronin,testi mikal cronin,traduzioni mikal cronin

Il cantautore 27enne californiano Mikal Cronin torna col secondo album “MCII”.Sonorità garage-pop con qualche variazione sul tema come l’aggunta di strumenti inediti per il genere(pianoforte e violino).A rappresentare il tutto,c’è il singolo “Change”.



VIDEO



TESTO

I can’t climb the mountain alll alone
I’ve been at the bottom for a long time
I’ve been waiting for the sunset, the moon to shine
The day to change to night so I can fall
Waiting for you

Good god just a little bit, just a little bit
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Faith is just a lover I don’t own
Love is just an answer I don’t know
Tell myself I’m better oll alone
But I’ve been at the bottom for a long time
I’ve been asking you to hold my hand, to bend it back
And take me down to let me know you’re gone
And stop waiting for you
Good god just a little bit, just a little bit
Just a little bit, just a little bit
Faith is just a lover I don’t own
Love is just an answer I don’t know
I’ve been worried for you
Been hoping for a long, long, long, long time
That faith to change is something you can find



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


SONG


Mikal Cronin – Change – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-21T15:52:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento