Lauriana Mae – Money Mae – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,lauriana mae,video lauriana mae,testi lauriana mae,traduzioni lauriana mae,artisti emergenti

La cantante soul-R&B newyorkese Lauriana Mae  è già nota per il duetto con Cee Lo Green in “Only You” ma qui l’ascoltiamo nella prima esperienza da solista con la traccia “Money Mae” inclusa nell’Ep “Love Mae”.Una voce potente e versatile che qui si presta al soul-swing per un risultato piuttosto godibile.




VIDEO



TESTO

Let’s call it a stick up
Let’s call it a show down
Miss Money Mae came to shut it down
Everybody on your feet when the beat drop
Let me see the girls take it to the ground


Ice stuffed glass with my champagne pour in it
Two sips could have shaken my hips
To the rhythm of the beat that …
It’s …, had another spotlight
… dressed in white
Like Diddy, baby can you giddy
This is how we do when we come to your city

Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand
Call me Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand

Let’s call it a robbery cause I come to take shit
Let them big boys, yup that’s my target
They call me a killer back in Jersey
The way I murder on the track real dirty, real gangster
I see you boppin to the beat and I thank ya
Put your hands up, let me see you wave ‘em
We got it looking like a happy situation

Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand
Call me Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand

Let’s slow it down right here while I catch my breath and breathe
I got my eye on big boy ‘cross the room and I can feel him watching me
Usually I call the shots but I can tell he …
I need a boss that could help me set this all
Come on let’s get this running

Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand
Call me Miss Money Money Mae
Miss Money Money Mae
Can I drive your car, can I hold that cash
Cash stash in my hand


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Lauriana Mae – Money Mae – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-08-26T17:28:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento