Charlie Brown – Bones – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,charlie brown,video charlie brown,testi charlie brown,traduzioni charlie brown,artisti emergenti

Dopo il successo del precedente singolo “On My Way”(#7 in UK),l’emergente londinese Charlie Brown ci riprova con “Bones”,traccia dance-pop ideale per muovere gli arti ed essere canticchiata.Ma i contenuti artistici non abitano qui.



VIDEO


TESTO

 

See all of this dreaming
I gave up believing years ago
I see it repeating
I’m trying to keep it deep below
When you’re risking your life
It’s the edge of the knife that cuts the most
But it ain’t the bleeding that finally kills you
It’s the hope

When you cry with me, when you talk to me
It’s making me a better man
If you lie with me, if you walk with me
I know I stand a better chance

I’m starting to realise, starting to realise
I’ll survive these sticks and stones
I’m starting to feel like, starting to feel like
You can heal these broken bones

With you (you ooh ooh ooh ooh)
You (you ooh ooh ooh ooh)
I’ll never be alone

I’m starting to feel like, starting to feel like
You can heal these broken bones

See my breath on the window
I’ve never felt so paralyzed
Alone on the outside
Looking inside all the time

When you cry with me, when you talk to me
It’s making me a better man
If you lie with me, if you walk with me
I know I stand a better chance

I’m starting to realise, starting to realise
I’ll survive these sticks and stones
I’m starting to feel like, starting to feel like
You can heal these broken bones

With you (you ooh ooh ooh ooh)
You (you ooh ooh ooh ooh)
I’ll never be alone

I’m starting to feel like, starting to feel like
You can heal these broken bones

I’m starting to realise, starting to realise
I’ll survive these sticks and stones
I’m starting to feel like, starting to feel like
You can heal these broken bones



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


SONG


Charlie Brown – Bones – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-09-04T16:53:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento