James Arthur – You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,james arthur,video james arthur,testi james arthur,traduzioni james arthur

Il 25enne inglese James Arthur,vincitore di X Factor 2012 e trionfatore delle classifiche col singolo/cover “Impossible”,si prepara a lanciare il primo album che porta il suo stesso nome ed uscirà a novembre.Ascoltiamo il singolo “You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You”,urban-soul graffiante ma che ancora non mi convince pienamente per l’interpretazione dell’artista.



VIDEO



TESTO

Long gone and fallen down but I’m loving how it taste
I look around for desire, love run away
Hold back, we’re falling down, and I show you how it breaks
If I can give it, I’ll take it, all of the way

And I’ve got a lot of love tonight, babe

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
It’s hard times when nobody wants you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
So cold heart, when nobody hols you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running

The cold start coming down
I was way above the place
I wear it all for the day, now the day comes for me

When I look back we’re falling down, you live with a break
You always give it, I take it, all the way

We’ve still got so much to love, babe

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
It’s hard times when nobody wants you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
So cold heart, when nobody hols you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running

Don’t you stop
I am ready lady
Don’t you stop
Take what’s close to me
I am ready lady

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
It’s hard times when nobody wants you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running

You’re nobody ‘til somebody loves you
So cold heart, when nobody hols you
Fill in my cup, don’t ever stop coming
Get over top, I’ll make it hard running


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10



SONG


James Arthur – You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-09-16T11:18:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento