Mads Langer – Elephant – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,mads langer,video mads langer,testi mads langer,traduzioni mads langer

“In These Waters” è il titolo del nuovo album del cantautore danese Mads Langer,già al #1 delle classifiche nel suo Paese ed in uscita da noi a fine ottobre.”Elephant” è il singolo di lancio,ballata electro-pop piuttosto piacevole in cui la sua interpretazione fa la differenza.



VIDEO



TESTO

Mysterious, mysterious
As she is walking towards me
Oblivious, I’m oblivious
To what is happening around me
She’s covering her face
And I try to catch her eyes

Mysterious, mysterious
She don’t even say a word
Delirious, I’m delirious
I surrender myself to the twilight of her
We’re covered in the hay, yea
And I try to read her eyes

And she is so beautiful
And I’m afraid of breaking her
And I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop
I wanna lay her down in a sea of roses and we will just float away
I wanna carry her all around town
And I’ll show her to everybody
But I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop

I’m serious, seriously
Losing myself
I’m curious, curious
Where this might end
How I like to feel, oohhh
Her eyes on me
When I look away

‘Cause she is so beautiful
And I’m afraid of breaking her
And I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop
I wanna lay her down in a sea of roses and we will just float away
I wanna carry her all around town
And I’ll show her to everybody
But I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop

An elephant in a porcelain shop,
Oh, how I wish that I wouldn’t break everything around me

She is so beautiful
And I’m afraid of breaking her
And I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop
I wanna lay her down in a sea of roses and we will just float away
I wanna carry her all around town
And I’ll show her to everybody
But I feel like
I am an elephant in a porcelain shop


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


SONG


Mads Langer – Elephant – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-09-29T12:23:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento