His Clancyness – Machines – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,his clancyness,video his clancyness,testi his clancyness,traduzioni his clancyness,artisti emergenti

Dal 7 ottobre è disponibile “Vicious”,il primo album da solista per l’italo-canadese Jonathan Clancy(ex A Classic Education;Settlefish),in arte His Clancyness.Il cantautore ci fa conoscere il suo disco con il singolo “Machines”,intensa ballad tra shoegaze e country.



VIDEO



TESTO

Are you barking at my cold chin?
Holler Christ!
I prefer being told what to do
Make my face pull a bloody 360, geez
Taking common tests for nothing

For real, pal,
Until I stand today!
For real, friend
I can still kid today!
Alright!
I’m gonna make it a true last goodbye!
I’m gonna make it a true last goodbye!

Chorus:
Oh, I stand like a dog
Until I’m buried by the absence
Only butchered by delivery
For the outside world I see.

Oh, can I least portray a ghost?
See my flesh in sprayed colours,
Peel like a building in 2000 AD
To a destiny of winds and machines.

Chorus:
Oh, I stand like a dog
Until I’m buried by the absence
Only butchered by delivery
For the outside world I see.


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10



SONG


His Clancyness – Machines – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-09-30T15:45:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento