St. Lucia – Elevate – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,st lucia,video st lucia,testi st lucia,traduzioni st lucia,artisti emergenti

L’otto ottobre è la data di pubblicazione del disco d’esordio “When The Night” per il cantautore Jean Philip Grobler,in arte St Lucia.L’artista vive a Brooklyn ma è nato in Sudafrica.Così forse si spiega il sound indie-pop tra tribale e glam del singolo “Elevate”,davvero piacevole e dal retrogusto 90’s.



VIDEO


TESTO

I don’t know how you do it
But somehow you’ve always will be there
And there’s nothing to it
But somehow you’ve always understand

There’s no way to wake up now
Too many times I saw you cry
No one can make up …
You wait for the sun to make the sky

(No one) elevate to, elevate to now
(No one) is going to take you, going to take you there

All this time, never thought I would see you smile
Know that I, and I know that I see it now
But I know I can’t walk it
Never go back again
No matter how, tonight I’ll
Never go back, never go back again

No one elevate to, elevate to now
No one’s going to take you, going to take you there
No one elevate to, elevate to now
No one’s going to take you, going to take you there

No one elevate to, elevate to now
No one’s going to take you, going to take you there
No one elevate to, elevate to now
No one is going to take you, going to take you there


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10


SONG


St. Lucia – Elevate – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-01T10:44:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento