Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,sleigh bells,video sleigh bells,testi sleigh bells,traduzioni sleigh bells

“Bitter Rivals” è la title-track del terzo album degli Sleigh Bells,in uscita l’otto ottobre.Il duo noise-pop newyorkese esagera con gli effettacci electro nella canzone che tra poco proviamo ad ascoltare,non una delle migliori del loro repertorio.



VIDEO


TESTO

It was the best of times, it was the worst of times
I had to kill the new sheriff in town
She was gonna try to keep with me
You go, go down, you go, go down
In a dream you will never be down
Somehow, somehow

Another way to make the picture fever
Point the gun if you have the mirror
Heart so dark they turn to clean
So clean, so clean
Don’t kick, don’t scream
But at the end I can only be

No mind, no reason
Be not afraid, be not afraid
Be not

You were my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival

It was the best of times, it was the worst of times
I had to kill the new sheriff in town
She was gonna try to keep with me
You go, go down, you go, go down
In a dream you will never be down
Somehow, somehow

Lay a hand on me, lay a hand on you
Lay a hand on me, lay a hand
Heart so dark they turn to clean
So clean, so clean
Cat clicks, convicts
East to west, the answer is yes

No mind, no reason
Be not afraid, be not afraid
Be not

You were my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival
You are my BITTER RIVAL
But I need your full survival


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 5/10


SONG


Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-05T10:55:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento