Matt Cardle – When You Were My Girl – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,matt cardle,video matt cardle,testi matt cardle,traduzioni matt cardle

Non è niente male il groove disco-funky del singolo “When You Were My Girl”,la nuova del cantante inglese Matt Cardle che precede la pubblicazione del terzo cd “Porcelain”,dal 30enne inglese vincitore ad X Factor nel 2010.



VIDEO



TESTO

Verse 1]
You tell me that you want me
You’re thinking that you’ll walk back in my life again
Saying that you need me
But I’ve been hearing stories from mistaken friends

[Bridge]
And someone said you sold me out, you sold me out
I try to shut it out, but it’s too late

[Chorus]
And all those tears I watched you fake
Thinking I was doing you wrong
But now I hear it’s my mistake
‘Cause you were never sleeping alone
When you were my girl (x2)

[Verse 2]
I told you I was sorry
How could you lie so easily right to the end?
You wanna hold me
But I don’t find it that easy to pretend

[Bridge – variation]
When someone says you sold me out, you sold me out
I try to shut it out, but it’s too late

[Chorus]
And all those tears I watched you fake
Thinking I was doing you wrong
But now I hear it’s my mistake
‘Cause you were never sleeping alone
When you were my girl (x3)

Oh, ooh
When you were my

[Chorus]
All those tears I watched you fake
Thinking I was doing you wrong
But now I hear it’s my mistake
‘Cause you were never sleeping alone
When you were my girl (x2)

Oh, when you were my girl
Oh-oh-oh


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 6/10


SONG


Matt Cardle – When You Were My Girl – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-09T15:39:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento