The Vamps – Can We Dance – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,artisti emergenti,the vamps,video the vamps,testi the vamps,traduzioni the vamps

Se siano una boy-band o una rock-band con delle belle facce,non saprei dirvelo,ma il loro primo singolo “Can We Dance”(#2 in UK) è davvero un ottimo prologo.Sono gli inglesi The Vamps che scelgono una melodia semplice ma efficace per iniziare il loro percorso artistico.



VIDEO



TESTO

I talk a lot of shit when I’m drinking, baby,
I’m known to go a little too fast.
Don’t mind all my friends, I know they’re all crazy,
But they’re the only friends that I have.
I know I don’t know you,
But I’d like to skip the small talk and romance, girl.
That’s all I have to say so, baby, can we dance?

Here we go again, another drink I’m caving in,
Stupid words keep falling from my mouth.
You know that I mean well,
My hands remember somewhere else.
Your eyes are doing naughty butterflies [?]

Oh, oh, one more drink and I should go,
Oh, oh, maybe she might like me though.
Oh, oh, I just can’t think of what to say,
Should I go, should I stay?
Just can’t let her slip away.

I talk a lot of shit when I’m drinking, baby,
I’m known to go a little too fast.
Don’t mind all my friends, I know they’re all crazy,
But they’re the only friends that I have.
I know I don’t know you,
But I’d like to skip the small talk and romance, girl.
That’s all I have to say so, baby, can we dance?

I was nearly in, but then came in the pushy friend,
Killed my vibe and took my perfect ten away.
You know I need you, girl,
My heart’s not made for someone else.
Take me in ’cause I can barely stand.

Oh, oh, one more drink and I should go,
Oh, oh, maybe she might like me though.
Oh, oh, I just can’t take this any more,
Should I stay? Should I go?
It’ll just lead back to her door.

I talk a lot of shit when I’m drinking, baby,
I’m known to go a little too fast.
Don’t mind all my friends, I know they’re all crazy,
But they’re the only friends that I have.
I know I don’t know you,
But I’d like to skip the small talk and romance, girl.
That’s all I have to say so, baby, can we dance?

I’ve been a bad, bad boy
Whispering rude things in her ear,
Please say she’ll break,
Please say she’ll change
Her mind and bring me back to her place.

I talk a lot of shit when I’m drinking, baby,
I’m known to go a little too fast.
Don’t mind all my friends, I know they’re all crazy,
But they’re the only friends that I have.
I know I don’t know you,
But I’d like to skip the small talk and romance, girl.
That’s all I have to say so, baby, can we dance?

I talk a lot of shit when I’m drinking, baby,
I’m known to go a little too fast (a little too fast)
Don’t mind all my friends, I know they’re all crazy,
But they’re the only friends that I have.
I know I don’t know you,
But I’d like to skip the small talk and romance, girl.
That’s all I have to say so, baby, can we dance?


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10



SONG



The Vamps – Can We Dance – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-12T12:50:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento