Ayah Marar – Beg Borrow Steal – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG



musica,video,testi,traduzioni,ayah marar,video ayah marar,testi ayah marar,traduzioni ayah marar,artisti emergenti

L’avete già sentita nella hit di Calvin Harris “Thinking About You” e adesso debutta da solista con l’album “The Real”.Si tratta della cantante 33enne giordana Ayah Marar che qui ascoltiamo col singolo “Beg Borrow Steal”,traccia dance-soft  in cui sfoggia le sue doti vocali.




VIDEO



TESTO

 

V1

It went from whispers in my head to my waking thoughts the things I said
Wasn’t sure but how was I to know?
Coz I see red, when I should chill instead
Coz I’m not the only one sleeping in this bed

CHORUS

I ain’t ready for love
I’m not ready to feel
If I could give it all, I’d Beg Borrow and Steal
I ain’t ready for love …
I ain’t ready, I, I ain’t ready for love
I’d Beg Borrow and Steal

V2

You said that I should just forget
That I shouldn’t say things I’ll regret
Never told you I’m the safest bet
Coz I see red, when I should chill instead
Coz I’m not the only one sleeping in this bed

CHORUS

MID 8

Love …
It went from whispers in my head to my waking thoughts the things I said
Wasn’t sure but how was I to know?

CHORUS

Oooooohs (background)

Ad libs (No, no no etc)

I ain’t ready for love



TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10


SONG



Ayah Marar – Beg Borrow Steal – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-19T15:09:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento