Mapei – Don’t Wait – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,mapei,video mapei,testi mapei,traduzioni mapei,artisti emergenti

“Don’t Wait” è il singolo della cantante soul-R&B 30enne svedese Mapei.La traccia è del novembre 2013 ma già viene pronosticata come una delle rivelazioni del 2014.Il debut album “Hey Hey” verrà pubblicato a settembre 2014.La tecnica di certo non le manca,ma mi aspetto qualcosa di più che la “semplice” perfezione vocale.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1:]
A friend indeed, come build me up
Come share your light, it makes me shine
You get the message, don’t you ever forget it
Let’s laugh and cry, until we die

[Hook:]
If it wasn’t for you, I’d be alone
If it wasn’t for you, I’d be on my own
Don’t wait ‘til I do wrong
Don’t wait ‘til I put up a fight
You won my heart, without a question
Don’t wait for life

[Verse 2:]
I care for you, I talk to you
In my deepest dreams, I’m fortunate
We got a friendship, no one can contest it
And not to mention, I respect you with my all

[Hook]

[Verse 3:]
Not a thing in the world could get between what we share
No matter where you at, no worry I’ll be there
No one’s got your back like I do
Even when the business ain’t going well, we still cool
When I shine, you shine, always on your side
All my life you’ll have what’s mine
Mark my word, we gon’ be alright
My brother, my sister we gon’ be just fine

[Hook]

[Outro:]
Don’t wait ‘til I… (do wrong)
Don’t wait ‘til I… (put up a fight)
You won my heart
Without a question
Don’t wait for life

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 6/10

 

SONG

 

 

Mapei – Don’t Wait – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-10-24T10:41:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento